Hero background image

We support Steve!

We are strongly supporting
Steve Pierson for CA Assembly AD44

Local leaders are standing with Steve!
Photo of Dolores Huerta

Dolores Huerta

Civil Rights Icon

Photo of <p>Barbara Boxer</p>

Barbara Boxer

Former US Senator

Photo of Emiliana Guereca

Emiliana Guereca

Women’s March LA


  • Dolores Huerta, Civil Rights and Labor Icon

  • Barbara Boxer, Former US Senator

  • Christy Smith, Former Assemblymember

  • Emiliana Guereca, Founder - Women’s March LA

  • Kipp Mueller, CA State Senate Candidate

  • Ed Begley Jr., Actor / Environmental Activist

  • Jason Berlin, Founder - Field Team 6

  • Santiago Mayer, Founder - Voters Of Tomorrow

  • Garry Shay, DNC Member

  • Susie Shannon, DNC Member

  • Derek Devermont, DNC Member

  • Aaron McCall, CA Environmental Voters

  • Sarah Jakle, Founder - Democra-She

  • Suzanne Lewis, Valley Village Neighborhood Council

  • Dorothy Apple, Valley Village Neighborhood Council

  • Daryl Baskin, Valley Village Neighborhood Council

  • James Askew, VP - NoHo Neighborhood Council

  • Gina Belafonte, Founder - Sankofa

  • Andrew Taban, Chair - Santa Clarita Valley Democrats

  • Cindy Kalman, VP - Valley Grassroots for Democracy

  • Michelle Finocchi, Co-Founder & CMO - Swing Left

  • Ethan Todras-Whitehill, Co-Founder - Swing Left

  • Scott Forman, Founder - Vote Forward

  • Becky Hartman Edwards, Civic Sundays

  • Rebecca Ninburg, Swing Left Los Feliz

  • Tamara Melzer Levenson, ED - Grassroots Dem HQ

  • Melissa Grant, President - Grassroots Dem HQ

  • Brian Colker, CFO - Grassroots Dem HQ

  • Carolyn Chriss, Founder - East Valley Indivisible

  • Suju Vijayan, Co-Leader - East Valley Indivisible

  • Tiffany Countryman, ADEM Delegate / Indivisible AV

  • Michelle Manire Fowle, ADEM Delegate / Northridge Indivisible

  • Colleen Toumayan, ADEM Delegate / Northridge Indivisible

  • Torie Osborn, Progressive Activist

  • Sandra Cordero, ED - Women's Democracy Lab

  • Jane Wishon, Chair - Westside Democrats HQ

  • Cheryl Auger, President - Ban SUP

  • Jessica Craven, ADEM Delegate and Activist

  • Steven Roy Martin, ADEM Delegate

  • Domi Pituro, ADEM Delegate

  • Chad Kampbell, ADEM Delegate

  • Andrew Truman Kim, Chair - Innovation & Sustainability PAC

  • Michael Swords, Board Member - Climate Resolve

  • Jennifer Fernandez Ancona, Founder - Way to Win

  • Sarah Ellenberg, Co-ED LAW Project of LA

  • John Casselberry, Trustee - Stanislaus Union School District

  • Carmen Chang, LA Commission on Community and Family Services

  • Wayne Liebman, Founder - SoCal Blue

  • *Titles are for identification purposes


  • Women’s March Los Angeles

  • Ban SUP (Ban Single Use Plastics)